Ira, 38 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Ira
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , весёлая и искренняя, активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора, надёжный, честный, верный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половина бы этих денег отдала в детские дома и приюты для животных, остальное бы потратила на свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и верность
The last books that you read?
Очень много. Я люблю читать
What are your goals now?
Любящий муж и создание семьи с ним
Whom do you admire?
Нет таких
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много, но близких друзей очень мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю скучных мужчин
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямая, ревнивая
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивая, всегда приду на помощь, добрая.
What is your favourite food?
Блюда из рыбы
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым