Ksenia, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Ksenia
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 30 - 40
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, kind and smart man, who is pleased by his life and loves his job, and also enjoys relaxation with family or friends
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i'll take things that is necessary for survival and will go to the safest place ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest some, travel and help homeless animals
The last books that you read?
Also I like books about psychology and autobiography of interesting people
What are your goals now?
find love and start a family
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, miserliness
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, pop
What is your favourite food?
seafood,fruit,vegetables,italian food
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm looking for someone who feels that family are important
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, In nature, Volunteering, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news, Concerts, Fine dining, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Board games, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling, volunteer, social cause/activism